



route 168

• Sanctioned Countries:

- North Korea
- Iran
- Syria
- Crimean Region of Ukraine
- Donetsk Region of Ukraine
- Luhansk Region of Ukraine
- Russia needs General Counsel and Group President approval
- Belarus needs General Counsel and Group President approval
- Cuba*
- Venezuela*
- Sudan*
- Ukraine needs General Counsel and Group President approval

